Free Online Cree Classes: #CreeSimonSays

SimonBirdFall

Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SimonBirdFall

  1. Kathleen Delorme says:

    Hi…
    I would like to sign up for these classes. Just wondering if you might be able to re-air or replay the lessons in late afternoon or evening as I live in B.C. Is 6 a.m. CST 5 a.m. in Pacific time?

    Nonetheless I will try my best. My email address is: kataleena_amiga@yahoo.ca. My daughter might have a hard time to wake up at 5 a.m. so I am asking if you are able to do more than 1 screening time. HIEE HIEE!

    Thank You!

    • Arden Ogg says:

      6am central is 4am pacific – that’s too early even for Simon. But the good news is that Simon keeps all of his class videos in the Facebook Group, so you can watch them at any time. That also includes classes he has already taught, so you can get started right now!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *